How My Blog is Set Up

I’ve set this blog up in a way that is a little bit different then some that I’ve seen. The “post” part of the blog(that part where this post is) could really have anything in it comments on paranormal news, quick little nuggets of what I think about a certain subject or a review on a good book or movie. The pages part of the blog is where I really spend a lot of my time at each topic I talk about has a certain page dedicated to it. On these pages I talk about the topic let you know where you could find out more about then I’ll give my view on it.

Leave a Reply

